New Inventions – 15 FIDGET GADGETS ACTUALLY WORTH BUYING

15 FIDGET GADGETS ACTUALLY WORTH BUYING

15 FIDGET GADGETS ACTUALLY WORTH BUYING

1.MOONDROP https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1303595549/moondrop-fidget-desk-toy-displaying-gravity-on-the
2.Fidget Gadget https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/778783584/fidget-gadget-the-coolest-new-stress-reliever?ref=nav_search
3.Spyn https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/onehundred/spyn-decision-making-made-fun
4.Momentum 360? https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/momentum-360-centrifugal-hand-spinner–5#/
5.Tick Tock https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ticktock/tick-tock-fidget-spinner-different-from-all-the-re
6.The Fidget Flipper https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1170984426/the-fidget-flipper
7.Gear One https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/327105699/gear-one-spinner
8.BilletSPIN https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/billetspin-spark-spinning-top#/
9.INFINITY CUBE https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1270603883/fidget-in-style-with-infinity-cube-luxury-edc-fidg
10.Spinerds https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/245205978/spinerds
11.Spin Block https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1556239582/spin-block-the-swiss-army-knife-of-fidget-toys
12.RAW https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/366696784/raw-fidget-spinner
13.Vinci Ring https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/643890763/vinci-ring
14.FidSy https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/964970702/fidsy-the-first-modular-fidget-system/description
15.CLICKEYbits https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1699157102/clickeybits/

50 Comments

  1. Jessica Hening December 4, 2017
  2. MagmaMusen _ December 4, 2017
  3. Zam Kam December 4, 2017
  4. Raheem Adnan December 4, 2017
  5. Geometry dash DarkFire666 December 4, 2017
  6. Luis Fonseca December 4, 2017
  7. TheStylishGent December 4, 2017
  8. Pencil Twist December 4, 2017
  9. Collin Boyles December 4, 2017
  10. Donut Gaming December 4, 2017
  11. Jacobtheboss December 4, 2017
  12. Jayden Smith December 4, 2017
  13. Lukas Ohlsson December 4, 2017
  14. Bob3D2000 December 4, 2017
  15. Luke MΓΌller December 4, 2017
  16. Universe Girl December 4, 2017
  17. Light Blue Yoshi 99 December 4, 2017
  18. The beat December 4, 2017
  19. Sum Tube December 4, 2017
  20. Crazy_dude_3 December 4, 2017
  21. Schadey725 December 4, 2017
  22. Andrew Falcon Friendship yup December 4, 2017
  23. Rina O'Keefe December 4, 2017
  24. kabir Singh Bhatia December 4, 2017
  25. artimus December 4, 2017
  26. Ithehill's Mind December 4, 2017
  27. Frozed 1 December 4, 2017
  28. Legendary Gamer December 4, 2017
  29. Kumu's Shadow December 4, 2017
  30. Baig mirza Hamza December 4, 2017
  31. Tomohran December 4, 2017
  32. MoePlayz December 4, 2017
  33. Ali Harvey December 4, 2017
  34. Joshua Pacis December 4, 2017
  35. Tirrell Tacular December 4, 2017
  36. Mossy 181 December 4, 2017
  37. Rayniel Thangkhiew December 4, 2017
  38. Wonder Link For Online Income December 4, 2017
  39. Blue Gaming December 4, 2017
  40. Gabe Mendez December 4, 2017
  41. Kris Stafford December 4, 2017
  42. payt 1502 December 4, 2017
  43. Hailey Clausen December 4, 2017
  44. Michael Reeves December 4, 2017
  45. Joyful Family December 4, 2017
  46. Lucca Pedrazzi December 4, 2017
  47. GD EroBlitz December 4, 2017
  48. Ottobrino Bros! December 4, 2017
  49. Silent Sketch December 4, 2017

Leave a Reply